PRICE: $17.00
Ships When IN STOCK.
01 01 :05
02 07 :37
03 05 :22
04 06 :59
05 05 :04
07 06 :42
08 04 :22
10 01 :15
11 09 :29
12 09 :29
13 07 :02
On The Green Again


The second studio album for Tiger & Woods not only marks a desired return to a specific format, but is also a huge leap forward in their area of expertise. Their brand of fun and functional dance music gets broadened by influences from electronica, Italo disco and up-tempo house, while keeping a groove that is distinctly linked to what some people refer to as boogie. After travelling the world from left-to-right and from top-to-bottom with a live-set to boot and skillful DJ sets that resemble that genre melting approach, On The Green Again is the result of spending valuable studio time at the "Tiger's Lair" - a carefully-built new work place that plays its own part in the creative process for the prolific production team responsible for starting T&W Records. Honing a craft that is rooted in edit culture as an ethos, but has since long left that bumpy road dependable on samples and their clearance, Tiger & Woods make On The Green Again work as an album that defies the difficulty usually attached to such ventures. Ten brand-new tracks make up the course between peak-time prime cuts similar to "RockMeLoveMe" or "Come And Get My Lovin" and an almost heart-aching track like "Endless Affair". Mixed with bits and pieces in-between and neatly placed between a classic intro and outro segment, these tracks are a testament to that aforementioned wider scope. To put it in a nutshell, On The Green Again is not concerned with leaving a comfort zone, but with making the listener comfortable no matter which zone they are in. CD version features three previously released bonus tracks.