PRICE: $17.00
01 06 :52
02 04 :32
03 05 :17
04 04 :23
05 06 :51
06 02 :58
09 09 :08
10 05 :49
11 06 :39
12 04 :38
13 05 :05
14 03 :55
All Those Goodbyes


After being the main artist on Dirt Crew Recordings for over seven years and with a staggering 13 EPs in that period either solo or with his buddy Till von Sein, the Berlin-based Alexander Krüger has finally concluded a full album for Dirt Crew. He is one of Germany's most consistent producers and has a huge release list on Discogs, ranging from the mid-'90s when he started out as Korsakow and Dub Taylor on classic labels such as Force Tracks, Müller, and Raum Musik, to date. It has also been nine years since his last real album on Resopal Schallware back in 2004. Dirt Crew has always wanted to complete a full album with Tigerskin, as most of his EPs were already small albums with track listings of an average six to seven tracks per EP. The output of this man is enormous, not only solo under his three monikers but also with fellow producers he works with, most prominent, the stuff he does with DJ Phonique. On this album you will find 14 tracks that reflect a broad variety of styles -- from the first few tracks that are more in the deep house direction, to the electro-esque and ambient middle part, to the banging techno ending of the last few tracks. Alexander Krüger shows us his universe of music and his love for many styles in electronic music. He also teamed up with some of his best friends and musical companions, such as Till von Sein, Ulrich Schnauss, and Eddie Richards, who all have been in the game for a long time and each of them stand respectively for a different sound in house, electronica, and techno. The Lazarusman, Sebastian Oehlschlegel, and Uffe are from the new breed of producers and vocalists with whom Tigerskin has been working in the last years. Enjoy what Tigerskin and his friends came up with.