Trance Anthems 2

NEW 9355CD NEW 9355CD

Following up from 2018's compilation top five album, dance legend Dave Pearce returns with a new selection of Trance Anthems following his first three-CD set. The creator and original presenter of BBC Radio 1's Dance Anthems, Dave Pearce has been a driving force in the UK dance scene for many years. He's sold over one-million mix compilation albums in the UK with multiple top five UK Chart positions. He's held residencies in Ibiza, Ministry Of Sound in London and BCM in Mallorca. He's played at all the major dance festivals including Creamfields and has been featured three times in DJ Mag's Top 100 DJs chart. Spanning over 15 years, Trance Anthems 2 is the unrivalled authority on the genre. This album contains eleven top 10's, including No. 1's from ATB and the Rob Searle remix of Frankie Goes to Hollywood, with 38 top 40s, alongside forgotten gems that were huge for Dave on the dancefloor. From start to finish, Trance Anthems 2 is a 55-track, triple-CD, blast from the past with classics from the top table of the genre.

Features Faithless, Ferry Corsten, ATB, Signum, Storm, Liquid Child, Armin Van Buuren, The Space Brothers, Dutch Force, 4 Strings, Gizeh, Paul Van Dyk, Hemstock & Jennings, William Orbit, Above & Beyond, Solid Sessions, Kosheen, Push, Hi-Gate, Ralph Fridge, Vincent De Moor, Jurgen Vries, Planet Perfecto, Alena, Matt Darey, Marcella, Frankie Goes To Hollywood, Rob Searle, E'voke, DT8 Project, Roxanne Wilde, Thrillseekers, Solarstone, BT with Vincent Covello, Oakenfold & Osbourne, Tilt, CRW, RAF, Tiësto, Coast 2 Coast, Discovery, Marc Et Claude, Moonman, Chakra, The Generator, York, Quake, Sash!, La Trec, Grace, Perfecto, Tukan, Wippenberg, Moby, Art Of Trance, Matt Darey presents Lost Tribe, Barthezz, DJ Dark Raven, G&M Project, Cosmic Gate, Scot Project, Svenson & Gielen, Airscape, Cygnus X, Marco V, Commander Tom, F&W, JamX & De Leon, and Mauro Picotto.