On Order. 1-2 Weeks
A State of Trance Year Mix 2023


With A State of Trance Year Mix 2023, the twentieth installment of the annual year mix series, Armin van Buuren shows that it's not a matter of choosing between the old and the new. With its diverse and innovative, yet legacy-upholding selection of 111 tracks, the year mix of 2023 exhibits that the future of music doesn't demand renouncing the past. Featuring productions from the likes of Armin van Buuren, AVIRA, Bryan Kearney, Chicane, Eelke Kleijn, Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Miss Monique, Laura van Dam, Rank 1, and Ruben de Ronde, the mix album exemplifies that ingenuity doesn't need to come at the cost of a beating heart. Whether in music or anywhere else, technological advancement will never function without a soul. Double CD set in jewel case. Includes booklet. Also featuring Maria Lynn, Above & Beyond, Anne Gudrun, DIM3NSION, Matoma, Teddy Swims, Tanner Wilfong, Assaf, Estiva, anam, Super8, Tab, Crowd+Ctrl, Jess Ball, LUNA, Maor Levi, Magnificence, KASIA, Hel:sløwed, Amber Revival, Stuart Crichton, Dekkai, Sharon Den Adel, Innellea, Orjan Nilsen, Moya Brennan, Ilan Bluestone, Seven Lions, Above & Beyond, Opposite The Other, 7 Skies, The Blizzard, Matt Fax, Luke Bond, M6, UUFO, Eelke Kleijn, Punctual, Alika, DIM3NSION, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Alex Sonata TheRio, Tishmal, That Girl, Sarah de Warren, Ahmed Helmy, Cubicore, Lostep, Vanessa Campagna, Ahmed Helmy, Achilles, Wintersix, Fergie, D.O.D, D72, Ben Gold, Ruben de Ronde, Bryan Kearney, Karney, Semblance Smile, Sharon Valerona, Orjan Nilsen, nilsix, Maarten de Jong, Frank Spector,Luca Morris, Asteroid, MurZo, XiJaro, Pitch, Adara, Bo Bruce,Paul van Dyk, Ciaran McAuley, Marc van Linden, Sue McLaren, Miyuki, Tara Louise, Binary Finary, Victor Ruiz, Emma Hewitt, Roman Messer, Will Rees, Artento Divini, Davey Asprey, Whiteout, Mhammed El Alami, Susie Ledge, Driftmoon, Allen Watts, Rene Ablaze, Cari, Trance Wax, John O'Callaghan, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Amy Wallace, Faith, Yelow, Aly & Fila, Chapter 47, Richard Bedford, Sneijder, Madelyn Monaghan, David Forbes, Solarstone, Daxson, HALIENE, Christina Novelli, Andrew Rayel, A.R.D.I., John Askew, Just_us, BK, Somna & Sarah de Warren, RAM, Nat Conway, Yola Recoba, Vini Vici, ALBA, Liam Melly, The Obsessed, le Shuuk, and B-Stylezz.