Ships When IN STOCK.
A State Of Trance 950


Scorching basslines, soaring melodies, and blasts of emotion. Ever since the beginning, the pillars of trance music have always stood tall and proud. With every stadium-quivering event or blazing radio show episode, it gets increasingly clear that few things come close to the magnitude of the genre. And that's exactly what Armin van Buuren set out to mirror with the official album of the upcoming "A State Of Trance 950" events. Filled to the brim with forty masterpieces from the genre's flagbearers, grandmasters and brightest stars, A State Of Trance 950 reflects the heart of the 950 episodes of Armin van Buuren's long-running radio show. With records from the likes of Ace Venture, Aly & Fila, Andrew Rayel, Ben Gold, Estiva, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Grum, Ilan Bluestone, Markus Schulz, Richard Durand, and Tempo Giusto at its core, the album's track selection stretches far and wide to capture the essence of it all, to have its fans gasping for air each time a new track is played, from the anthemic "Let The Music Guide You" to Andrew Rayel and Haliene's "Take All Of Me" and Aly & Fila with JES's "I Won't Let You Fall". And now, as the milestone number of 1000 magical episodes seems only a whisker away, A State Of Trance 950 shows exactly how far the genre's come, how it continues to wow fans today, and how bright its future is. Six-pp digipak with four-page booklet. Also features Alina Eremia, Richard Durand, Nifra & Fisherman, Rub!k, Christina Novelli, Alexander Popov, HVNNAH, PROFF, Rodg, Bluum, Solarstone, Sound Quelle, Elevven x Ruben De Ronde, Beatsole, Day.Din, Candace Sosa, Fisherman, Chris Jones, Ahmed Helmy, David Forbes, Garibay, Jorn van Deynhoven, Simon Patterson, Lucy Pullin, ReOrder & Standerwick, SkyPatrol, Key4050, Morten Granau, Captain Hook, Waio, DRYM, Coming Soon!!!, Khardiac, Ritmo, and Andrew Rayel x Chukiess & Whackboi.