Enter.Ibiza 2013


"The Enter.Ibiza 2013 release is a stunning collection of the different sounds and moods of four of the different areas from the Enter.Ibiza experience and the listening experience is akin to taking a trip through an entire Enter.Ibiza night from beginning to end. Enter.Ibiza Experience takes place each summer at the legendary Space night club. Enter transforms Space into multiple distinct areas, bringing together a collection of DJs and artists showcasing the diversity in today's electronic music. Starting with the pre-party at Enter.Sake, Japanese DJ Hito Love delivers a mix delving into the more subtle areas of beat-driven electronic music. M_nus' own Barem takes us into the next step of the more housier Enter.Terrace area and then it's time for Enter.Max and the pulsating intensity of Space's main room with M_nus artists and Enter.Ibiza resident Paco Osuna delivering a high octane mix of today's best forward-thinking techno. Enter.Air rounds out the experience, heading to Space's top level open-air terrace for a more relaxed selection of ambience and atmospheres. Take the next step with us, listen, enjoy and welcome to the sounds of Enter.Ibiza 2013." --Richie Hawtin Artists include: MimiCof, Lambent, Luciano & Guy Gerber, Chris Manura, Tractile, Mac-Kee, Lars Wickinger, Alex Sander, He, Mauro Valente, Robin Raubvogel, Martin Buttrich, Christian Ruppelt, Fabrizio Maurizi, D'julz, Gregor Tresher, Nagaya Kazuya, Alejandro Mosso, Kate Simko, Jem Cooke, HNQO, Marc Faenger, Mainkollektiv, Elias R + Sage Armstrong, Reset Robot, Joal, Qmusse, Sidney Charles, Carlo Caldareri, Javi Bora, Miguel Lobo, Collective Machine, Fabian Argomedo, Hot Since 82, Felipe Venegas, Cookie, Joey Negro, Tripmastaz, Krause Duo, Sable Sheep, Julien Jeweil, Loco Dice, Fer Br, Sinisa Tamamovic, Manuel Araneda, Hyde & Sick, Carlo Lio, Sean Random, Gaiser, Eric Sneo, Audion, John Lagora, Cristian Viviano & Roi Okev, OMFO, Electrosoul System, Johan Agebjörn, Djuma Soundsystem Blizzard, Dergar, Organic Patch, Ismael Pinkler, Plastikman, Miller & Jones, COH, Chris McNamara, Maxi:mizer, Upstate, VOID, Gabriel Le Mar, Mark Allsworth, Jay Riordan, Edvard MonoGram, and Mogi Grumbles. Housed in an 8-page paperpak.