Fifteen Years Fuse

541 502819CD 541 502819CD

The 541 label presents a 3CD compilation celebrating the 15th anniversary of Fuse -- Belgium's premier techno club since 1994. With residents Pierre and Deg, and DJs such as Jeff Mills, Laurent Garnier, Dave Clarke, Sven Väth, Richie Hawtin, and Ricardo Villalobos, Fuse has been a haven for high quality techno with a reputation for bringing in the best innovators on the scene, who consistently rate Fuse as one of their favorite clubs to play. With Fifteen Years Fuse, you won't have to venture to 208 Rue Blaesstraat in Brussels to experience the cutting-edge atmosphere fuelled by die-hard party seekers who are ready to dance well into the next day. This 3CD has it all, including full-length versions of tracks by E-Dancer, Octave One, Adam Beyer, Audion, Anthony Rother, Plastikman, Ricardo Villalobos, Robert Hood, M83, and many, many more, reflecting a 15-year history of innovative dance music. Thousands of tracks have passed through Fuse's rooms, and who can rightly tell which one is best? This is just a mere fraction of what can be considered "hits" or "classics," and there's so much more out there, yet to be played -- tracks that are more underground. Tracks that made you lose yourself. Tracks that blew your mind. Tracks that changed the way you listen to music. This isn't a statement, this is simply 3 CDs-worth of incredible tunes that will not fail to make you move. Other artists include: Link, Larry Heard, Mr. White, 2000 And One, Untold, Winks, Choice, Reload, Mathew Jonson, Quadrant, Maurizio, Petar Dundov, Jackson, Fila Brazillia, Second-Hand Satellites, Medicine8, King Britt, Michael Mayer, Thomas Brinkmann, The Untouchables, QX-1, Avus, and James Holden.